Skip to content

How to delete an estimate

Delete an estimate that you no longer need.

1. Open Estimates

From the main navigation, select Estimates.

Estimates navigation with the estimate area selected
From the main navigation, select Estimates.

2. Choose an estimate

Select the estimate you want to delete from the Estimates page.

Use the filters button if you need to narrow the list.

Before continuing, make sure you have selected the correct estimate.

Estimates list with the estimate to delete selected
Find the estimate you want to delete in the list.

3. Delete the estimate

Open Actions, then select Delete Estimate.

Review the warning, then confirm that you want to delete the estimate.

Estimate Actions menu with Delete Estimate visible
Open Actions and select Delete Estimate.

See YourBiz in Action

Explore a working repair shop with sample customers, estimates, invoices, payments, and more.

Explore the Demo
  • No signup required
  • Shared sample data included